Contact

Basic info

E-mail: info@viaston.ee
Phone: (+372) 600 9969
Address: Tiigi 28, Jüri alevik, Rae vald 75301, Harju county, Estonia
Reg. No: 12696751
VAT No: EE101733056
find us
Send inquiry
Email again:
* are required

Team

cv
Erkki Laurisoo
project manager
Phone: (+372) 53 333 570
E-mail:
erkki@viaston.ee
cv
Raido Kaimer
project manager
Phone: (+372) 50 88 477
E-mail:
raido@viaston.ee
Mihkel Viita
project manager
Phone: (+372) 53 306 001
E-mail:
mihkel@viaston.ee
Meelis Melts
site manager
Phone: (+372) 51 38 935
E-mail:
meelis@viaston.ee
Riho Allvere
site manager
Phone: (+372) 53 730 285
E-mail:
riho@viaston.ee
Alari Knude
foreman
Phone: (+372) 53 098 147
E-mail:
alari@viaston.ee
Sven Tigane
foreman
Phone: (+372) 51 986 255
E-mail:
sven@viaston.ee
Timmo Haug
foreman
Phone: (+372) 56 337 895
E-mail:
timmo@viaston.ee
Kärt Kuivjõgi-Toodu
technical secretary
Phone: (+372) 58 366 493
E-mail:
kart@viaston.ee